Food · Kitchen · Recipes · Snacks

2 Ingredient Dip

I’m not really a dip fan. There is only one dip I would go to if I really wanted it and that is the Kraft Prawn & Crab dip. I could eat an entire container’s worth in one day with a box of Jatz.

But now I have a new dip I love and it has only two ingredients in it, and everyone should have these as staples in their fridge/pantry. It’s Taco seasoning and sour cream.

Yep you read that right.

Taco seasoning and sour cream. And it is so easy to make.

They are really good with Mission tortilla chips, supreme cheese Doritos and original rice crackers. I guess you can try it with veggie sticks. I just haven’t tried it.

Taco Dip

1 sachet Old El Paso Taco seasoning.
1 300mls Sour Cream

Mix ingredients together in a bowl.

Store in a sealed jar and keep refrigerated. Should last you a couple of weeks. If you don’t eat it all first!

img_9110

 

Excuse the blanket. I had already started eating the dip before I could get a proper photo.

I’d love to hear if you make this or have your own 2 ingredient dip!

~ Wendy

img_5796

Leave a Reply

