Food · Fruit · Health · Healthy Eating · Produce

Snack Prep

To help me with my lifestyle change, I decided to do up some snacks for myself.

I got myself some Rockmelon, Honeydew Melon and some Bananas as my fruit snacks, and also got some Celery, Carrot and Cucumber as my veggie snacks.

I love doing food prep especially when it come snacks.

I love my veggie snacks with some greek yoghurt.

My favourite fruit at the moment.

I am thinking about freezing up some cut banana as a nice cold treat. But I am already out of containers. I may have to buy some tomorrow.

I’d love to hear about your favourite healthy go snacks, and I would also love some new ideas to prep!

Cheers

~Wendy

img_5796

Leave a Reply

