Fitness · Health · Healthy Eating · Weight loss

My New Lifestyle Change

I mentioned in my last post that I am starting a new weight-loss Journey and that I may post some of the things on here.

So I thought I should start sharing.

I started this about a week ago. I’m only doing baby steps at the moment. Firstly, I have cut down on my 2 coffees to just the one every morning. Increased my water intake to 3 litres a day and with my coca-cola I have swapped the 375ml cans to the 200ml cans and i limited my intake to only 3 cans a day and will be working on cutting that down again a bit later.

I also have a meal plan that I am following. It’s actually not that hard to follow. It’s all the “bad” stuff that I have to watch out for (that is still sitting in the pantry, as I’m not the one eating it).

meal-plan
My Meal Plan

I have even started a daily food diary where i keep track of everything.

Water and Soft Drink trackers.
img_8968
And this is where I keep track of what I’ve eaten.
img_8969

Tomorrow I will be adding some exercise to my “start it slowly” regime. Starting with sit ups, push ups and squats.

My goal from this, is not just to lose the weight I am carrying but a lifestyle change. I am 107.1 kilos at the moment and my ideal weight is between the 50-60 kilo mark.

I have a long journey ahead of me and I would love to share it with all of you.

Talk to you all soon

~ Wendy

img_5796

Leave a Reply

