Top 10

Top 10 Movies

I’m a big movie-holic and I have lost count as to how many I have watched over the years.

Now people may think that I’m into the girly movies and romance as I am big on all the cute things that are out there, but I am far from it. 

My favourite genre out of all of them is Horror. Yep. All that blood and gore, the hacking of limbs. Everything. Even the psychological stuff that messes with your brain.

But there are other genres I love equally as much as the horror.

I hope I haven’t freaked you out too much.

But I want to share my top 10 favourite movies. And I bet you think all of it is going to be horror…

Oh prepare to be surprised.

 

My Top 10 Favourite Movies.

  1. How To Train Your Dragon
  2. Lilo & Stitch
  3. Final Fantasy VII Advent Children
  4. Howl’s Moving Castle
  5. Never Ending Story
  6. Jurassic World
  7. Hotel Transylvania
  8. The Crow
  9. The Land Before Time
  10. Silent Hill

 

Well there you have it. Did I surprise you? I have many favourites. But these are my top ones.
What are your favourite movies? I’d love to know =)

~ Wendy

54897

Leave a Reply

