Uncategorized

Going to the Ekka

Sorry for the lack of posts last week. I haven’t been in a great frame of mind to write anything.

The lack of vitamins and my condition took its toll on me. And I am only just starting to come good again. (Thank you Vitamin B12)  I still have some brain fog.

On the bright side of things. My sister is coming up to Brisbane for Ekka. She booked a couple of hotel rooms for herself and I. So I’m kinda having a mini holiday and getting to see my sister at the same time. Oh and some shopping!

I’m hoping to take a lot of photos. Especially from the cat show and the garden show. I may even do a couple of posts on it once I’m back.

I will see you all when I get back from Ekka!

~ Wendy

54897

Leave a Reply

