Uncategorized

One Lovely Blog

I want to thank the lovey Dreamgirl30 for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award.

You all should check her blog out!

 

20160726_162248.png

The rules are given below:20160726_162307

Here are some weird and wonderful facts about me =)

  1. Some of my favourite styles of music are Rock & Roll, Alternative, Punk, Metal,  K-Pop and J-rock. And I find todays music is rubbish.
  2. I own a Central Eastern Bearded Dragon and have looked after 3 Water Dragons.
  3. I am very tomboyish with cute characteristics.
  4. My favourite colours are Blue, Black, White, Grey, Red (although I like all the colours).
  5. I saw my first concert at 24.
  6. I still love Pokemon, Dragonball Z, Sailor Moon, Digimon and Cardcaptors
  7. I’m a chocolateholoic.
  8. I love playing video games and my favourites are Legend of Zelda, Mortal Kombat and Final Fantasy.
  9. I am a big horror fan.
  10. I love spiders and snakes.
  11. I am a geek and a nerd.
  12. I have an autoimmune condition called Hypothyriodism.
  13. I have had my Gallbladder removed.
  14. I don’t drive.
  15. I can make my own hair clips and cards.

 

And now I would to nominate these wonderful bloggers. So make such you go and check them out and follow them!

 

Swampyankeestyle

Go Natural

365 Days of Kindness

My Meals are on Wheels

Storytellingcook

thesavvychumbwumba

cookingwithawallflower

myhappycornerblog

beautybeyondbones

Leave a Reply

