Health

Liking Dragon Fruit

I have only had Dragon fruit in those Vitamin Waters you can get in stores and I could easily have one of those a day. And now I’m going to need to find more info on this.

I’m sharing this post from today so everyone can find out the benefits of this beautiful fruit!

In my house we always try to encourage the kids to try new things, especially foods. Today my husband came home from the store with a dragon fruit. The kids love dragons and so were super excited. Dragon fruit is also a lovely shade of bright pink, which my daughter thought was really cool. So […]

via 5 + Health Benefits of Dragon Fruit — Swamp Yankee Style

 

 

Leave a Reply

