Uncategorized

Welcome to At Home with Wendy

 

Hello

My name is Wendy and welcome to my blog.

I created this blog so I can share with you what I get up to in my life. Like my interests, some DIY projects I try out from Pinterest and my hair bows that I like to make and sell. And of course, recipes. I love cooking and baking. So I would love to share those with you.

I also love taking photos. I have heaps of photos of my pets, so you will most likely see plenty of them being featured in some of my blogs.

Just want to thank you for visiting my blog while it’s in its early stages and I hope you enjoy what you read.

~ Wendy

54897

 

 

Leave a Reply

